Contact us for further details and general enquiries

Sweden, Head office (Manages customers in Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Italy and Rest of World)

Bertfelt Teknik AB
Flygfältsgatan 5
S-128 30 Skarpnäck
Stockholm, Sweden

Tel: +46 8 745 43 60
E-mail: btinfo@bertfelt.com
Fax: +46 8 745 50 71

staff_ange_bogren
Agne Bogren
General Manager
Mobile: +46 70 516 39 95
E-mail: agne@bertfelt.com
staff_olaf_schewe
Olaf Schewe
Order / Logistic
E-mail: olaf@bertfelt.com

Germany (Austria & Switzerland)

Bertfelt GmbH
Uhlandstr. 47
DE-10719 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49(0)30 896 778 630

btinfo@bertfelt.de
www.bertfelt.de

staff_ange_bogren
Agne Bogren
Mobile: +46 70 516 39 95
E-mail: agne@bertfelt.com

Norway

Somas A/S
Gustadveien 29
NO-3340 Åmot, Norway

Tel: +47 32 12 62 00

sales@somas.no
www.somas.se

Contact in Norway

Kai Grinna
Mobile : +47 911 92 560
E-mail: kai.grinna@somas.no


The Netherlands  (Manages customers in Belgium & Luxemburg)

Bertfelt Nederland
Nieuwe Parklaan 30
2597 LD  The Hague, Nederland

Tel: +31(0)70 331 92 59

nederland@bertfelt.com
www.bertfelt.nl

Contact in Holland
Birgitta Slot
Mobile: +31(0)6 547 877 15
birgitta.slot@bertfelt.com

France (Manages customers in Switzerland, Spain & Portugal)

Bertfelt SAS
34 boulevard des Italiens
FR-75 009 Paris, France

Tel: +33 (0)1 86 65 58 12

france@bertfelt.com
www.bertfelt.fr